our team

leadership

Kyle Quearry

President

Greg Williams

Vice Chairman

gwilliams@ccafinancial.com

Adam Doyle

EVP, National Sales Manager

adoyle@ccafinancial.com

mike stewart

evp, portfolio management

mstewart@ccafinancial.com

operations

Curtis Dugger

Vice President / Assistant Treasurer

Jonathan Hall

Director of Credit & Contracts

Amy Martin

Director of Lease Operations

Peggy Ray

Vice President / Treasurer

Rose Smith

Vice President of Operations

Philip Ventrella

Chief Information Officer

sales

John Crowley

Richmond, VA

Main: (804) 285-5500
Phone: (804) 285-5508
jcrowley@ccafinancial.com

Eric DeHart

Los Angeles, CA

Phone: (909) 774-9833
edehart@ccafinancial.com

Christian Fagan

Richmond, VA

Main: (804) 285-5500
Phone: (804) 285-5515
cfagan@ccafinancial.com

Nick Giglio

Delray Beach, FL

Phone: (908) 415-0093
ngiglio@ccafinancial.com

Nick Hogan

Richmond, VA

Main: (804) 285-5500
Phone: (804) 285-5511
nhogan@ccafinancial.com

Brad Holley

Richmond, VA

Main: (804) 285-5500
Phone: (804) 285-5502
Cell: (804) 337-5309
bholley@ccafinancial.com

Julie Luke

Richmond, VA

Main: (804) 285-5500
Phone: (804) 285-5507
jluke@ccafinancial.com

Tim Mauter

Columbus, OH

Main: (804) 285-5500
Cell: (614) 588-2714
tmauter@ccafinancial.com

Ran Morrissett

Pinehurst, NC

Main: (919) 225-4547
rmorrissett@ccafinancial.com

Conor O’Brien

Boston, MA

Phone: (781) 264-7051
cobrien@ccafinancial.com

Sallie Pruitt

Richmond, VA

Main: (804) 285-5500
Cell: (804) 690-8920
spruitt@ccafinancial.com

Nick Vergos

Memphis, TN

Main: (804) 285-5500
Phone: (804) 285-5515
nvergos@ccafinancial.com

Thomas Weltin

Minneapolis, MN

Main: (804) 285-5500
Phone: (952) 996-0520
tweltin@ccafinancial.com

Dan Whelan

Detroit, MI

Main: (804) 285-5500
Phone: (248) 773-8966
Cell: (734) 788-9650
dwhelan@ccafinancial.com

Matt Williams

Charlotte, NC

Main: (804) 285-5500
Phone: (704) 228-1817
Cell: (804) 357-0352
mwilliams@ccafinancial.com